Currently, your workspaces save to your internet browser. This can cause issues when you are trying to access your platform on different computers. 

For clarity sake, because of this, logging out can cause you to lose your saved settings. 

It is in our development pipeline to change this to be accessible on different computers and different browsers for a seamless experience.

Did this answer your question?