Brief Trading Curriculum

These links will take you to YouTube playlists and websites that we have found helpful. If you have other favorites, let us know so we can share them with our community!

Don't forget our list of stock market books found here!

👉 If you're looking to learn while you earn, Benzinga's Premium Newsletters provide high-conviction trade ideas with a complete detailed explanation. Click here to learn more.

Stocks

  1. Basic Stock Trading - https://bullishbears.com/stock-trading-course/
  2. Trading 212 - Trading Terms
  3. Trading 212 - Technical Analysis & Charting
  4. Intermediate Swing Trading - https://bullishbears.com/swing-trading-course/
  5. Intermediate Day Trading - https://bullishbears.com/day-trading-course/
  6. Candlestick Patterns - https://bullishbears.com/candlesticks-patterns/
  7. Reversal Patterns - https://bullishbears.com/candlestick-charting/
  8. Trading 212 - Trading Psychology
  9. SMB Capital "What I wish I knew when I started" Series
  10. Trading 212 - Trading & Investing Strategies
  11. Trading 212 - Popular Uploads (Technical Analysis)
  12. Advanced Penny Stock Strategies - https://bullishbears.com/penny-stock-trading-strategies/
  13. Chart School - https://www.freeonlinetradingeducation.com/chart-school.html
  14. SMB Trading - https://www.youtube.com/user/smbcapital
  15. Investopedia - https://www.investopedia.com/trading-skills-and-essentials-4689654
  16. Rayner Teo - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFSn-h8wTnhpKJMteN76Abg
  17. Nadex - https://www.youtube.com/user/nadex

Options

  1. Projectoption - YouTube
  2. https://www.optionseducation.org/ - Options education from beginner to advanced
  3. Jason Brown - How to trade options for beginners https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A6u9zzx4qVY
  4. Basic Options Trading - https://bullishbears.com/options-trading-course/
  5. Advanced Option Strategies - https://bullishbears.com/options-strategies/
  6. SkyView Trading - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQU2q2zY1oejRRzK66fIAzA

Futures

  1. Globex - https://www.danielstrading.com/education
  2. Trading Charts - http://futures.tradingcharts.com/learning/

Did this answer your question?